Scholarship Form

OMI Approved

Pointed Shows

Youth Advisors:

Kim Walter


4400 St Rt 4

Bucyrus , OH 44820


Congrats to the 2017 OMIQHYA Officers and Directors!!

President - Kalee Lohr

Vice President - Kaylyn Gimbel

Secretary - Chloe DeMint

Treasurer - Maryn Klaus


Brooklyn Wright

Ashley Yoder

Dylan Jordan

Alyssa Steckel

Mackenzie Myers




OMI NYATT Requirements